THANK YOU SIR ARVIN

I learned a lot in whole semester. About the course of Information Management. Mr. Villodres shared his learning. Thank you for sharing your own experience so that your students will have a great idea on this Information Technology. I enjoyed your lesson every time in your class and I get a self-esteem to face the industry and I imagined what happen in the industry because of your example. I never forget your moral lesson that shared to me and to my classmate also. Thank you sir.

 

Rex Peralta,
your student

Leave a Reply

